icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

  • SPRING_FLING_-_Web_-_Y_&_W_Tour_-_April_29_2017
  • Gong - Web - April 28, 2017
  • Partner Yoga - V2 - Web - April
  • Cleanse like a Yogi - Web - May 2017
  • David Williams - V2 - Web - May 2017
  • Sound & Acupuncture - Web - Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Taylor - V2 - Web - June 23-25, 2017
  • FEA - Web - Aug 2017 - Web
  • David Robson - Save the Date! Web - Sept 22-24, 2017
  • Twist

  • Gong - Web - May 26, 2017

<< Apr 26 2017 - Jul 19 2017 >>

Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
SPRING FLING! Yoga & Wellness Tour - April, 29, 2017 with Yoga & Wellness Tour Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Partner Yoga for Couples Workshop with David Sunshine & Caroline Besley Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Cleanse like a Yogi: Ayurveda, Yoga, Meditation & more! with Kathleen Lohr Sat, May 6, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
David Williams - May 2017 - Ashtanga Yoga for the Rest of Your Life with David W Williams Thu, May 18, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
David Williams - May 2017 - Ashtanga Yoga for the Rest of Your Life with David W Williams Fri, May 19, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
David Williams - May 2017 - Ashtanga Yoga for the Rest of Your Life with David W Williams Sat, May 20, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
David Williams - May 2017 - Ashtanga Yoga for the Rest of Your Life with David W Williams Sat, May 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
David Williams - May 2017 - Ashtanga Yoga for the Rest of Your Life with David W Williams Sun, May 21, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, May 26, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Sound Healing & Acupuncture Workshop with Kenny Kolter & Mark Hernandez Sun, May 28, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Partner Yoga for Couples Workshop with David Sunshine & Caroline Besley Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More