icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

Yoga, Mindfulness and Wellness since 1989.
  • Charge & the Energy Body

  • WOMEN'S MOON JAN

  • MCT web banner 2018-11-19 at 5.23.26 PM

  • Insight meditation slider

  • SOUND & NIDRA SLIDER 3

  • TT spring 2019 web banner

  • Chakra Series slider

  • Gong Feb Slider

  • David Williams slider

  • Roses & Poses slider

  • Reiki Crystal Feb

  • Feb WM slider

  • YNDH slider

  • Feb sound slider

  • Tias slider 3

<< Jan 21 2019 - Jul 08 2019 >>

8 Week Chakra Therapy Series with Paula Weithman, M.Ed, LPC, CIYT Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 23, 2019 - Wed Mar 13, 2019
Learn More
Mindfulness Certification Training 2019 with Kay Colbert , LCSW Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
5 Wk Insight Meditation Series with Amber Bemak Next held on Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 30, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More
Sound and Nidra Workshop - A Sensory Immersion with Lauren Margolies & Kenny Kolter Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
ASHTANGA YOGA FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE with David W Williams Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour YTT Spring 2019 with Paula Weithman, M.Ed, LPC, CIYT Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Gong - Sound Healing Meditation with Kenny Kolter Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
ASHTANGA YOGA FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE -Saturday with David W Williams Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
Learn More
ASHTANGA YOGA FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE -Sunday with David W Williams Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Roses & Poses - Valentines Couples Yoga Workshop with David Sunshine & Caroline Besley Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Reiki, Crystal Matrix & Sound Therapy - K & L with Kenny Kolter & Laura Tulumbas Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Women's Moon Gathering - Feb with Linda Sprague & Denae Richards Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Yoga N Da Hood with Ebony Smith Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Sound and Nidra Workshop - A Sensory Immersion with Lauren Margolies & Kenny Kolter Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More