icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

  • 200 Hr TT - Web - FALL 2018 - EB thru July 17

  • MSC Intro Aug 19 Web

  • Womens Moon Gathering Aug 19th Lauren

  • 8 Wk Sutras - Web - Aug 22 2018

  • Vinyasa & Gong - Web - Sun Aug 21, 2016_copy

  • MSC 8 Week Series Web

  • 2JourneyToDharamsala

<< Aug 19 2018 - Feb 03 2019 >>

Intro to Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC) Workshop with Alfie Wishart Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Women's Moon Gathering - August with Lauren Margolies Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
8 Wk Yoga Sutra Series with Paula Weithman, M.Ed, LPC, CIYT Next held on Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 22, 2018 - Wed Oct 10, 2018
Learn More
Gong Meditation - Sound Healing Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation - Sound Healing Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC) Workshop with Kay Colbert , LCSW Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
8 Wk Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC) Series with Kay Colbert, LCSW & Alfie Wishart, LPC Next held on Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More
All Souls Sound - Double Gong Extravaganza with Kenny Kolter & Kenneth Goff Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Journey to Dharamsala with David Sunshine Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 6:00 am - 11:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Wed Oct 10, 2018
Learn More
Reiki & Sound - Lauren & Laura with Lauren Margolies & Laura Tulumbas Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
SoulCPR - Family - Workshop with Linda Sprague Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga, Mindfulness and Wellness since 1989.