icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Ashtanga Basics


This class is taught by:
Ashtanga Basics introduces students to roughly half of the Primary Series postures, focusing on the form and integrity in asana, breath, and posture transitions.
 
This class offers both a comfortable introduction for students new to the practice, as well as an opportunity for regular Ashtanga students to focus on details.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Apr 06 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Apr 13 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Apr 20 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Apr 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu May 04 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu May 11 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu May 25 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jun 01 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jun 08 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jun 15 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jun 22 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jun 29 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jul 06 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jul 13 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jul 20 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes
  • Thu Jul 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Marisa Sikes